<u>Chancellor's Report</u>

<i>Elected</i>		
2019 March 28	Joseph Robert Royal	Suffragan Bishop, Arctic, Rupert's Land
2019 March 28	Annie Ittoshat	Suffragan Bishop, Arctic, Rupert's Land
2019 March 28	Lucy Netser	Suffragan Bishop, Arctic, Rupert's Land
2019 May 4	Lesley Catherine Wheeler-Dame	Coadjutor Bishop, Yukon, British Columbia and Yukon
2019 June 5	Morris Fiddler	Indigenous Suffragan Bishop, Mishamikoweesh, Rupert's Land
2019 July 13	Linda Carol Nicholls	Primate, Anglican Church of Canada
2019 October 26	Todd Townshend	Diocesan Bishop, Huron, Ontario
2019 November 16	David Greenwood	Diocesan Bishop, Athabasca, Rupert's Land
2020 January 25	Lincoln Gary Mckoen	Diocesan Bishop, Territory of the People, British Columbia and Yukon
2020 March 14	Shane Alexander Donaldson Parker	Diocesan Bishop, Ottawa, Ontario
2020 June 17	David John Edwards	Metropolitan, Canada
2020 September 12	Sandra Ruth Fyfe	Diocesan Bishop, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island, Canada
2020 September 26	Anna Margaret Greenwood-Lee	Diocesan Bishop, British Columbia, British Columbia and Yukon
2020 October 3	John Robert Stephens	Coadjutor Bishop, New Westminster, British Columbia and Yukon
2020 November 28	Samuel Vincent Rose	Diocesan Bishop, Eastern Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
2021 March 6	Lynne Elizabeth McNaughton	Metropolitan, British Columbia and Yukon
2021 June 26	Stephen Howard London	Diocesan Bishop, Edmonton, Rupert's Land
2021 October 16	Helen Jane Kennedy	Diocesan Bishop, Qu'Appelle, Rupert's Land
Became		
2019 July 12	Mark Lawrence MacDonald	National Indigenous Anglican Archbishop, Anglican Church of Canada
Appointed		
2022 December 5	Christopher Anthony Harper	National Indigenous Anglican Archbishop, Anglican Church of Canada
Consecrated		
2019 March 31	Joseph Robert Royal	Suffragan Bishop, Arctic, Rupert's Land
2019 March 31	Annie Ittoshat	Suffragan Bishop, Arctic, Rupert's Land
2019 March 31	Lucy Netser	Suffragan Bishop, Arctic, Rupert's Land
2019 May 16	Lynne Elizabeth McNaughton	Diocesan Bishop, Kootenay, British Columbia and Yukon
2019 August 24	Lesley Catherine Wheeler-Dame	Diocesan Bishop, Yukon, British Columbia and Yukon
2020 January 25	Todd Townshend	Diocesan Bishop, Huron, Ontario
2020 February 21	David Greenwood	Diocesan Bishop, Athabasca, Rupert's Land
2020 May 31	Shane Alexander Donaldson Parker	Diocesan Bishop, Ottawa, Ontario
2020 September 19	Lincoln Gary Mckoen	Diocesan Bishop, Territory of the People, British Columbia and Yukon
2020 November 30	Sandra Ruth Fyfe	Diocesan Bishop, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island, Canada

2020 December 15	Samuel Vincent Rose	Diocesan Bishop, Eastern Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
2021 January 23	John Robert Stephens	Coadjutor Bishop, New Westminster, British Columbia and Yukon
2021 January 30	Anna Margaret Greenwood-Lee	Diocesan Bishop, British Columbia, British Columbia and Yukon
2021 September 18	Stephen Howard London	Diocesan Bishop, Edmonton, Rupert's Land
2022 January 22	Helen Jane Kennedy	Diocesan Bishop, Qu'Appelle, Rupert's Land
Installed		
2019 May 16	Lynne Elizabeth McNaughton	Diocesan Bishop, Kootenay, British Columbia and Yukon
2019 July 16	Linda Carol Nicholls	Primate, Anglican Church of Canada
2019 August 24	Lesley Catherine Wheeler-Dame	Diocesan Bishop, Yukon, British Columbia and Yukon
2020 January 25	Todd Townshend	Diocesan Bishop, Huron, Ontario
2020 February 21	David Greenwood	Diocesan Bishop, Athabasca, Rupert's Land
2020 May 31	Shane Alexander Donaldson Parker	Diocesan Bishop, Ottawa, Ontario
2020 September 19	Lincoln Gary Mckoen	Diocesan Bishop, Territory of the People, British Columbia and Yukon
2020 November 30	Sandra Ruth Fyfe	Diocesan Bishop, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island, Canada
2020 December 15	Samuel Vincent Rose	Diocesan Bishop, Eastern Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
2021 January 30	Anna Margaret Greenwood-Lee	Diocesan Bishop, British Columbia, British Columbia and Yukon
2021 February 28	John Robert Stephens	Diocesan Bishop, New Westminster, British Columbia and Yukon
2021 September 17	Lynne Elizabeth McNaughton	Metropolitan, British Columbia and Yukon
2022 January 22	Helen Jane Kennedy	Diocesan Bishop, Qu'Appelle, Rupert's Land
Resigned		
2019 March 28	Darren McCartney	Suffragan Bishop, Arctic, Rupert's Land
2019 July 16	Frederick James Hiltz	Primate, Anglican Church of Canada
2019 August 24	Larry David Robertson	Diocesan Bishop, Yukon, British Columbia and Yukon
2019 September 8	Fraser Wynn Lawton	Diocesan Bishop, Athabasca, Rupert's Land
2019 September 30	Linda Carol Nicholls	Diocesan Bishop, Huron, Ontario
2019 December 31	Barbara Jean White Andrews	Suffragan Bishop, Territory of the People, British Columbia and Yukon
2020 April 30	John Holland Chapman	Diocesan Bishop, Ottawa, Ontario
2020 May 1	Logan McMenamie	Diocesan Bishop, British Columbia, British Columbia and Yukon
2020 July 31	Ronald Wayne Cutler	Diocesan Bishop, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island, Canada
2020 July 31	Ronald Wayne Cutler	Metropolitan, Canada
2020 November 30	Peter DeCourcy Fenty	Suffragan Bishop, Toronto, Ontario
2021 February 28	Jennifer Ann Andison	Suffragan Bishop, Toronto, Ontario
2021 February 28	Melissa Maxine Skelton	Diocesan Bishop, New Westminster, British Columbia and Yukon
2021 March 6	Melissa Maxine Skelton	Metropolitan, British Columbia and Yukon

2021 April 16	Jane Alexander	Diocesan Bishop, Edmonton, Rupert's Land
2021 May 27	Lincoln Gary Mckoen	Diocesan Bishop, Territory of the People, British Columbia and Yukon
2021 July 31	Robert Hardwick	Diocesan Bishop, Qu'Appelle, Rupert's Land
2022 April 20	Mark Lawrence MacDonald	National Indigenous Anglican Archbishop, Anglican Church of Canada
2023 January 31	Christopher Anthony Harper	Diocesan Bishop, Saskatoon, Rupert's Land

Relinquished Ministry

2021 June 10	Lincoln Gary Mckoen	Diocesan Bishop, Territory of the People, British Columbia and Yukon
2022 April 20	Mark Lawrence MacDonald	National Indigenous Anglican Archbishop, Anglican Church of Canada